Club Calendar

Online Bridge Games and Virtual Bridge Workshops will be held every Thursday throughout the fall and right into 2021. Please call 438.818.1205 for more information on these online sessions.

<<   September | 2020   >>

SMTWTFS
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Tuesday, Sep. 1

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Sep. 2

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Sep. 3

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Sep. 4

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Saturday, Sep. 5


Sunday, Sep. 6

1:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Monday, Sep. 7

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Tuesday, Sep. 8

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Sep. 9

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Sep. 10

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Sep. 11

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Saturday, Sep. 12


Sunday, Sep. 13

1:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Monday, Sep. 14

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Tuesday, Sep. 15

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Sep. 16

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Sep. 17

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Sep. 18

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Saturday, Sep. 19


Sunday, Sep. 20

1:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Monday, Sep. 21

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Tuesday, Sep. 22

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Sep. 23

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Sep. 24

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Sep. 25

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Saturday, Sep. 26


Sunday, Sep. 27

1:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Monday, Sep. 28

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Tuesday, Sep. 29

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Sep. 30

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling