Club Calendar

   August | 2022   

SMTWTFS
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031

Monday, Aug. 1

7:00pm Ladies/Mens Novice Singles

7:00 pm Tags Down

Tuesday, Aug. 2

9:30 am Tags Down

1:00 pm Duplicate Bridge at Annex

7:00 pm InterClub Beaconsfield @ Pierrefonds

Wednesday, Aug. 3

7:00pm Ladies/Mens Novice Singles

7:00 pm Tags Down

Governor-Gen. Rose Bowl Men & Women Fours

Thursday, Aug. 4

9:30 am Tags Down

10:00 am Senators Beaconsfield @ Westmount

2:00 pm Online Beginner's Bridge Lessons

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Governor-Gen. Rose Bowl Men & Women Fours

Friday, Aug. 5

9:15 am Golden Girls @ Pointe Claire

7:00 pm Tags Down

Governor-Gen. Rose Bowl Men & Women Fours

Saturday, Aug. 6

Governor-Gen. Rose Bowl Men & Women Fours Finals

Sunday, Aug. 7

1:00 pm Tommy Oakes

St. Lambert Meli-Melo Triples Fours

Monday, Aug. 8

7:00 pm Tags Down

Atlantic Triples Men & Women

Tuesday, Aug. 9

9:30 am Tags Down

1:00 pm Duplicate Bridge at Annex

Atlantic Triples Men & Women

Wednesday, Aug. 10

10:00 am Senators Beaconsfield @ Pierrefonds

7:00 pm Tags Down

Atlantic Triples Men & Women

Annex not avail. 5:00pm-10pm

Thursday, Aug. 11

9:30 am Tags Down

2:00 pm Online Beginner's Bridge Lessons

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Atlantic Triples Men & Women

Friday, Aug. 12

9:15 am Golden Girls @ Pierrefonds

7:00 pm Tags Down

Atlantic Triples Men & Women

Saturday, Aug. 13

Atlantic Triples Men & Women Finals

Sunday, Aug. 14

1:00 pm Tags Down

Monday, Aug. 15

7:00 pm Mixed Pairs

Cdn Champions Pairs & Fours Burlington Ont.

Federation 3-Y Novice Singles

Tuesday, Aug. 16

9:30 am Tags Down

1:00 pm Duplicate Bridge at Annex

Cdn Champions Pairs & Fours Burlington Ont.

Federation 3-Y Novice Singles

Wednesday, Aug. 17

9:30 am Senators Pierrefonds @ Beaconsfield

7:00 pm Mixed Pairs

Cdn Champions Pairs & Fours Burlington Ont.

Federation 3-Y Novice Singles

Thursday, Aug. 18

9:30 am Tags Down

2:00 pm Online Beginner's Bridge Lessons

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Cdn Champions Pairs & Fours Burlington Ont.

Friday, Aug. 19

 

 

 

 

 

 

Saturday, Aug. 20

Cdn Champions Pairs & Fours Burlington Ont.

Federation 3-Y Novice Singles

Sunday, Aug. 21

1:00 pm Tags Down

Pierrefonds Mina Thom Open Mix 3/4

Cdn Champs Singles Burlington Ont.

Monday, Aug. 22

7:00 pm Mixed Pairs

Cdn Champs Singles Burlington Ont.

Tuesday, Aug. 23

9:30 am Tags Down

1:00 pm Duplicate Bridge at Annex

7:00 pm InterClub Beaconsfield @ Pointe Claire

Cdn Champs Singles Burlington Ont.

Wednesday, Aug. 24

7:00 pm Mixed Pairs

Cdn Champs Singles Burlington Ont.

Thursday, Aug. 25

9:30 am Tags Down

2:00 pm Online Beginner's Bridge Lessons

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Cdn Champs Singles Burlington Ont.

Friday, Aug. 26

9:15 am Golden Girls @ Beaconsfield Bowling and Closing Luncheon

7:00 pm Tags Down

Saturday, Aug. 27

Federation Novice Fours Men & Women 5 Years or less

Sunday, Aug. 28

Beaconsfield Herb Linder Open Mixed Fours

Monday, Aug. 29

7:00 pm Ladies/Mens Singles 1st Year

7:00 pm Tags Down

Tuesday, Aug. 30

9:30 am Tags Down

1:00 pm Duplicate Bridge at Annex

7:00 pm InterClub Westmount @ Beaconsfield

Wednesday, Aug. 31

7:00 pm Tags Down