Club Calendar

<<   August | 2021   >>

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031

Sunday, Aug. 1

1:00 pm Tags Down

Monday, Aug. 2

7:00 pm Triples Women|Men - Day 3

Tuesday, Aug. 3

9:30 am Tags Down

7:30 pm Interclub @Westmount

Wednesday, Aug. 4

7:00 pm Triples Women|Men - Day 4

Thursday, Aug. 5

9:30 am Senators @ Pierrefonds

9:30 am Tags Down

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Aug. 6

7:35 pm - Invitation to watch the Atlantic Bowl Play-Downs - Triples

Saturday, Aug. 7

 

 

Sunday, Aug. 8

1:00 pm Tags Down

Monday, Aug. 9

7:00 pm First Year Bowlers- Women/Men - Day 1

Tuesday, Aug. 10

9:30 am Tags Down

7:30 pm Interclub @ Home

Wednesday, Aug. 11

9:30 am Senators @ Home

7:00 pm First Year Bowlers - Women/Men - Day 2

Thursday, Aug. 12

9:30 am Tags Down

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Aug. 13

7:00 pm Tags Down

Saturday, Aug. 14

 

 

Sunday, Aug. 15

1:00 pm Tags Down

Monday, Aug. 16

7:00 pm Mixed Triples - Day 1

Tuesday, Aug. 17

9:30 am Tags Down

7:30 pm Interclub @ Home

Wednesday, Aug. 18

7:00 pm Mixed Triples - Day 2

Thursday, Aug. 19

9:30 am Senators @ Pointe-Claire

9:30 am Tags Down

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Aug. 20

7:00 pm Tags Down

Saturday, Aug. 21

 

 

Sunday, Aug. 22

1:00 pm Tags Down

Monday, Aug. 23

7:00 pm Mixed Triples - Day 3

Tuesday, Aug. 24

9:30 am Tags Down

7:30 pm Interclub @ Home

Wednesday, Aug. 25

9:30 am Senators @ Home

7:00 pm Mixed Triples - Day 4

Thursday, Aug. 26

9:30 am Tags Down

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Aug. 27

7:00 pm Tags Down

Saturday, Aug. 28

 

 

Sunday, Aug. 29

1:00 pm Tags Down

Monday, Aug. 30

7:00 pm Novice Singles - Women|Men - Day 1

Tuesday, Aug. 31

9:30 am Tags Down

7:30 pm Interclub @ Pointe Claire