Club Calendar

We will be bowling between the months of June and September this year. Mondays, Wednesdays, Fridays at 7:00 pm. Tuesdays and Thursdays at 9:00 am and on Sundays at 1:00 pm

Due to the pandemic, all our other regular events and activities for 2020 have been suspended. Club Trophy matches, InterClub competitions, Golden Girls and Senators matches are not likely to be on the schedule this year.

Online Bridge Games and Virtual Bridge Workshops will be held every Thursdays throughout the summer and right into 2021. Please call 438.818.1205 for more information on these online sessions.

<<   July | 2020   >>

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Wednesday, Jul. 1

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Jul. 2

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Jul. 3

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Saturday, Jul. 4


Sunday, Jul. 5

1:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Monday, Jul. 6

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Tuesday, Jul. 7

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Jul. 8

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Jul. 9

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Jul. 10

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Saturday, Jul. 11


Sunday, Jul. 12

1:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Monday, Jul. 13

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Tuesday, Jul. 14

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Jul. 15

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Jul. 16

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Jul. 17

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Saturday, Jul. 18


Sunday, Jul. 19

1:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Monday, Jul. 20

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Tuesday, Jul. 21

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Jul. 22

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Jul. 23

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Jul. 24

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Saturday, Jul. 25


Sunday, Jul. 26

1:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Monday, Jul. 27

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Tuesday, Jul. 28

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

Wednesday, Jul. 29

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling

Thursday, Jul. 30

9:00 am Singles & Pairs Bowling

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Jul. 31

7:00 pm Singles & Pairs Bowling