Club Calendar

   December | 2021   

SMTWTFS
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031

Wednesday, Dec. 1

 

 

Thursday, Dec. 2

2:00 pm Online Beginner's Bridge Lessons

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Dec. 3

 

 

Saturday, Dec. 4

 

 

Sunday, Dec. 5

 

 

Monday, Dec. 6

 

 

Tuesday, Dec. 7

In-person Bridge at Annex 1:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 8

 

 

Thursday, Dec. 9

2:00 pm Online Beginner's Bridge Lessons

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Dec. 10

 

 

Saturday, Dec. 11

 

 

Sunday, Dec. 12

 

 

Monday, Dec. 13

 

 

Tuesday, Dec. 14

In-person Bridge at Annex 1:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 15

 

 

Thursday, Dec. 16

2:00 pm Online Beginner's Bridge Lessons

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Dec. 17

 

 

Saturday, Dec. 18

 

 

Sunday, Dec. 19

 

 

Monday, Dec. 20

 

 

Tuesday, Dec. 21

In-person Bridge at Annex 1:00 pm

Wednesday, Dec. 22

 

 

Thursday, Dec. 23

 

 

Friday, Dec. 24

 

 

Saturday, Dec. 25

Happy Holidays!
Christmas Day

Sunday, Dec. 26

 

 

Monday, Dec. 27

 

 

Tuesday, Dec. 28

 

 

Wednesday, Dec. 29

 

 

Thursday, Dec. 30

 

 

Friday, Dec. 31