Club Calendar

<<   November | 2020   >>

SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930

Sunday, Nov. 1

 

 

Monday, Nov. 2

 

 

Tuesday, Nov. 3

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 4

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 5

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Nov. 6

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 7

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 8

 

 

Monday, Nov. 9

 

 

Tuesday, Nov. 10

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 11

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 12

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Nov. 13

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 14

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 15

 

 

Monday, Nov. 16

 

 

Tuesday, Nov. 17

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 18

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 19

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Nov. 20

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 21

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 22

 

 

Monday, Nov. 23

 

 

Tuesday, Nov. 24

 

 

Wednesday, Nov. 25

 

 

Thursday, Nov. 26

2:00 pm Online Bridge Games

7:30 pm Virtual Bridge Workshop

Friday, Nov. 27

 

 

Saturday, Nov. 28

 

 

Sunday, Nov. 29

 

 

Monday, Nov. 30