Beaconsfield Lawn Bowling Club Le Club Boulingrin de Beaconsfield
Member Login

Beaconsfield Lawn Bowling 2013 Results

Women Club Trophy

  Novice Singles Winner: Nancy Lord
Runner-up: Liz McCracken
  Singles Winner: Nancy Lord
Runner-up: Marjorie Bastien
  Pairs Winners: Julia Coombe, Nancy Lord
Runners-up: Marjorie Bastien, Mila Sachdeva
  Triples Winners: Julia Coombe, Hilary Hill, Liz McCracken
Runners-up: Doreen Carter, Vira Ubha, Dalal Carpentier

Mixed Club Trophy

  Pairs Winners: David Mulholland, Heather Macintosh
Runners-up: Mike Davy, Eliza Cabotaje

  Triples Winners: Tony Fox, Marjorie Bastien, Hernando Cabotaje
Runners-up: Minder Ubha, Doreen Carter, Eliza Cabotaje

Men Club Trophy

  Novice Singles Winner: Loyd Hughes
Runner-up: Hernando Cabotaje
  Singles Winner: Steve Mariano
Runner-up: Andre Séguin
  Pairs Winners: Mike Davy, Minder Ubha
Runners-up: David Garforth, Singh Sachdeva
  Triples Winners: Nasir Asghar, Minder Ubha, Andrew Scott
Runners-up: Andre Séguin, David Mulholland, Charlie Albright

Tommy Oakes Trophy

  Winners David Garforth, Jean Wilson, Liz Mc Cracken  
  Runners up Nasir Asghar, Nancy Lord, Hernando Cabotaje  
    Elise Colozzo, Evelyn Stafford, Roy Carter  

Bill Gray Trophy
Winner: Andre Seguin

Open Competion Results

Atlantic Bowl
Silver in Ladies Pairs: Maureen O'Brien & Yvette Chisholm

Herb Linder Trophy

Winners: Lourdes and Nasir Asghar, Hernando and Eliza Cabotaje

St. Lambert Invitational
Third place: Marjorie Bastien, Vira Ubha, Dalal Carpentier

Canadian Blind Bowling Championships
Silver Medal: Heather Green
Gold Medal: Richard Lee

Senators vs Golden Girls
Winner: Senators


Beaconsfield Lawnbowling Club ~ 303 Beaconsfield Blvd. Beaconsfield, Quebec, Canada ~ Tel. 514-694-6365 ~
Web Site Master Stephen Mariano   © 2019 All Rights Reserved