Beaconsfield Lawn Bowling Club
Member Login
Club Events
Weekly Events May to September

Mixed Tags Down Bowling For all Playing Members
Monday, Wed, Friday, 7:15 pm
Tuesday and Thursday, 9:15 am  
Sunday, 1:15 pm

Family Bowling
June 2 until August 19
Tuesday: 10:00 am to 11:30 am, Wednesday: 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am to 11:30 am, Sunday: 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Golden Girls Bowling
Friday's June,July, August, 9:15 am

Senators Interclub Bowling
Wednesday's, 9:30 am

Morning Coffee and Bowling
Second Thursday of each month, June to September, 8:45 am

Bridge
Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday (*), 1 to 4 pm

Activities October to April
Carpet Bowling Monday's each month, 1:30 to 4 pm
Bridge Monday, Tuesday and Wednesday (*) each month, 1 to 4 pm
Military Whist 1st Friday each month, 7 pm
Games and Bridge 2nd & 4th Friday each month, 7 pm
 
(*) Wednesday Bridge is every Wednesday except the first week of each month

2019 Club Bowling Events

Victoria Day Event Monday May 20, 1:00 pm
Club Fun Event Saturday May 25, 3:30 pm
St. Jean Baptiste Day Monday , June 24, 1:30 pm
Canada Day & New Members Reception Sunday, July 1, 1:30 pm
Federation Mixed Open Pairs Saturday, July 13
Tommy Oakes Day & BLBC 40th Anniversary Event Sunday, July 28, 1:15 pm
Swinging Teapot Open Women Triples July 27
Pub Night
Saturday, August 10, 1:30 pm
Herb Linder Trophy Sunday, August 18, 9:30 am
Bill Gray Trophy & Corn Roast Monday Sept 2, 2:00 pm
Golden Girls vs Senators Wednesday, September 4
Canadian National Senior Triples September 13 to 17

2019 Special Club Events

  St. Patrick's Day Party Saturday, March 16, 5 pm
  Annual Meeting Thursday, May 16, 7:30 pm
  Open House Saturday May 18 , Sunday May 19, 1 to 4 pm
Saturday May 25, Sunday May 26, 1 to 4 pm
  Bridge Monday and Wednesday (*) 1:00 pm
  Duplicate Bridge Tuesday's starting June 4, 1 pm
  Awards Dinner Saturday, September 21, 5 pm
  Blind Closing Banquet Friday, September 27, 5:30 pm
  Semi-annual Meeting and Election Thursday, October 24, 7:30 pm
  Christmas Party Saturday, December 7, 5 pm

Beaconsfield Lawnbowling Club ~ 303 Beaconsfield Blvd. Beaconsfield, Quebec, Canada ~ Tel. 514-694-6365 ~ beaconsfieldbowl@gmail.com
Website designed by Stephen Mariano   © 2019 All Rights Reserved